Here’s Our New Album, “Giants”!

It’s *here*! Our new album, “Giants” is now available on iTunes!

The album is divided into four song couplets:
1. Giants opb Sebastian Kole, soloist Hayden Gray
2. Where the Streets Have No Name opb U2, soloist Benjamin Cheng
3. I Am opb JoJo, soloist Sarah Mikkola
4. Higher Ground opb Stevie Wonder, soloist Josiah Parker
5. I Will Wait opb Mumford and Sons, soloists Hayden Gray, Sarah Mikkola, Avery Veteto
6. I Have Nothing opb Whitney Houston, soloist Mady Thornburg
7. What About Us opb Pink, soloist Avery Veteto
8. You Gotta Be opb Desreé, soloist Lily Williamson

Tracks 1,2,3,4,7,8 arranged by Robert Dietz.
Track 5 arranged by J.D. Frizzell
Track 6 arranged by Jon Smith

Tracked, Mixed and Mastered by Dave Sperandio.
Edited by Alex Green and Alexander Koutzoukis of Plaid Productions
VP Editing by Ed Boyer
Mastered by Vocal Mastering
J.D. Frizzell, Dave Sperandio, and Robert Dietz, Producers.
Recorded at The Grove Music Ministry at Hope Church

latest photos