“This Christmas” Our New Alumni Album

Get the OneVoice Christmas Album, “This Christmas”, featuring OneVoice alumni from the first 8 years of the group’s existence.  Makes a great stocking stuffer or office gift!


  1. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  2. This Christmas
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. The First Noel
  6. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  7. The Angels Carol
  8. In the Bleak Midwinter

BONUS TRACK: “How Great Thou Art” as seen in the viral video

The album features arrangements by Ben Bram, Robert Dietz, Tom Anderson, Clare Wheeler Girard, Jon Smith, and J.D. Frizzell.  It was produced by Dave Sperandio, Angela Longo, and David Longo.  The bonus track was edited by Alex Green.

Order yours today!

latest photos